Music Festival


 

AFWPFEstivalFINALweb

Tickets sold at the front door.

Musical Performers

 

Kerri Powers- kerripowers.com

Ian Fitzgerald- ianfitzgerald.com

Eric Lichter- link to Eric on Facebook

Civil Warblers- civilwarblers.bandcamp.com

Hannah Fair- reverbnation.com/hannahfair

Meadows Brothers- meadowsbrothers.com

Dan Blakeslee- danblakeslee.com

Silverteeth-

Wise Old Moon- wiseoldmoon.bandcamp.com/releases

Heather Fay- heatherfay.com

James Maple- reverbnation.com/jamesmaple

The Grays-

Follow updates on Dirt Floor Recording Studio FB page

or Artists for World Peace FB page

 

Sponsored by:

head_ak47mkII

logodrawonlyb